Diddleydum

This is just a quick and random blog update because I hate leaving it blank for so long. First, my new favourite joke…

The present, past and future walked into a bar. It was tense.

Teehee…yeah, well I thought it was funny, but then again, I find almost anything funny.

It’s been such a productive day. Been a bit quiet with only the dogs to keep me company, but I’ve done lots of work on my assignments, a little housework, more guitar practice, job hunting and have rekindled my love of Selandris (current novel). Did have a bit of a mad moment when I started randomly singing Disney songs but I’ve stopped now which is something I’m sure the neighbours will be happy about. Anyway, I’m sure you don’t want to hear about any of this.

So…how’s life? That’s kind of my catchphrase these days. As is the phrase “diddleydum” for some reason, hence the title of this post. So what is new in the life of Amy? Not much. In one week, I’m back to the mysterious land of Ormskirk. Only for about another week and then it’s all over. Just need to hand in my assignments. Not even sure if I even have any classes. Hmm, we’ll see.

Then, graduation! Argh. I get the feeling that it’s going to be really boring but I feel like I have to go because it’s the only chance I’ll get (most likely). Then again, I’d much rather save the hassle of going all the way to Liverpool again and just have a ‘wild’ party at home. Hmm, sounds like a good idea actually. I may have to think about that. I’m not one for posh ceremonies anyway and it takes flipping ages to get to Ormskirk and anyone who knows me knows how impatient I get and how much I hate long car rides. They make me want to gnaw my hands off. Okay, so I exaggerate…

That’s it from me…although I do have another joke…hehehe…but you’ll have to scroll down to see it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

th

I lied.

Leave a Reply

